씨스타 1st Album _So Cool
So Cool full HD Music Video


FACEBOOK STARSHIP ENTERTAINMENT : http://www.facebook.com/officialstarship

Download on iTunes :

Album Title : SISTAR 1st Album So Cool
Title Song : So Cool
M.V Cameo : DJ DOC

August 9, Sistar comeback!!!!Sistar is back with the 1st album 'So Cool', and this time they transform into uptown party girls and show off their glamorous bodies! The title song 'So Cool' is an up-tempo pop dance track with a strong beat. The track is also the perfect addictive club song which makes you dance. Check out the brand new Music Video 'So Cool' right now!

Track List
01. Let's get the party started
02. So cool
03. Girls do it
04. Follow me
05. New world
06. 약한 남자 싫어 ( I don't want a week man)
07. 니까짓게 (How dare you)
08. Over
09. Oh Baby
10. 가식걸 (Shady Girl)
11. Push Push
12. Ma boy _special ver.

씨스타(SISTAR) -So Cool Music Video скачать видео - Download