A new DVD by the premier contemporary jazz group Fourplay featuring Bob James, Chuck Loeb, Nathan East and Harvey Mason. Recorded in December 2010, the 91-minute video concert features the band in a grand symphonic setting in Tokyo. Sure to be a fan favorite!

This musical release from the string quartet Fourplay captures a live performance by the ensemble, recorded live in Tokyo. Songs featured in the concert include "Above & Beyond", "More Than a Dream", and many more.

1. Angels We Have Heard on High
2. Max-O-Man
3. 101 Eastbound
4. Argentina
5. 3rd Degree
6. Overtude & Let's Touch the Sky
7. Above & Beyond
8. I'll Still Be Lovin' You
9. Enchante
10. More Then a Dream
11. Eastern Sky
12. Westchester Lady

VIDEO DISCLAIMER: Video is made for entertainment purposes only and you can buy this video on Amazon.com. No copyright infringement is intended in the making of this video.



Fourplay - Live in Tokyo *THE SMOOTHJAZZ LOFT* скачать видео - Download