live at '30. Leverkusener Jazztage' 2009/11/12
broadcast by WDR Rockpalast 2010/02/21
here is the not splitted version from the same source: [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KdfYHr7Qe3A]
written by Roger Ball
Candy Dulfer (saxophone / vocals)
Jan Van Duikeren (trumpet)
Arjen Mooijer (keyboards)
Chance Howard (keyboards / vocals)
Ulco Bed (guitar)
Manuel Hugas (bass)
Kirk A. Johnson (drums)
Leona Philippo (vocals)
The whole concert now on YouTube and Vimeo:

Candy Dulfer - Pick Up The Pieces (Part 1) скачать видео - Download